Legal Nigeria

Charles Ajiboye, Candidate for the Office of NBA Assistant Publicity Secretary Congratulates Newly Elected Branch Chairmen and First Female Chairpersons in the History of NBA Ibadan and Maimuna

Our great association has again welcomed an insurmountable milestone as the NBA branches of Ibadan and Makurdi produced Folasade Aladeniyi and Maimuna Ikwulono respectively as first female chairpersons in the history NBA. This is a trailblazing feat that earns my personal congratulatory messages to the victorious candidates.

I also congratulate other newly elected chairmen of the following NBA Branches: Abuja (Afam Okeke,Esq.), Ikorodu (I. K. Thanni,Esq.), Gwagwalada (Tayo Ogunjide, Esq. (C. N. N. Nwagbara), Degema (Victor Amakiri), Onitsha (Mazi D. I Ubah), Udu (Kingsley Asagba).

It is my sincere hope and prayer that you will all have a smooth tenure and that your respective Branches will witness phenomenal growth and development as a result of your dedication and commitment to duties.

Please consider your election a call to service and an opportunity to make an impactful difference in your respective Branches. Accept my heartfelt congratulations and best wishes.


Charles Ajiboye, FICMC